Dec 092009


Slum Vill’s much anticipated “Villa Manifesto EP” will be out 12.15.09

Tracklist & Stream after the jump

Click me for stream on SV’s official myspace

Villa Manifesto EP

1. Starter
2. Nitro featuring Yougn RJ
3. Day Night
4. Money Right
5. Dope Man
6. Cloud 9 featuring Marsha Ambrosius

*Note: The cover is also by FWMJ, so give him props when you get the chance

Spotted at FWMJ’s spot

 Posted by at 10:06 PM

  One Response to “Slum Village – Villa Manifesto EP Tracklist & Stream”

  1. Elzhi blacked out as usual

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>