Warning: include(/home/benha/public_html/wp-sitemap.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home1/benha/public_html/wp-config.php on line 20

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/benha/public_html/wp-sitemap.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php54/lib/php') in /home1/benha/public_html/wp-config.php on line 20
Jan 152013
YouTube Preview Image

Atlanta based super producer Mike WiLL Made It stops by the Skee Lodge for an interview with the world famous DJ Skee on the Hip-Hop Nation radio station broadcasted by SiriusXM Satellite Radio for a show called Live From LA. DJ Skee’s show Live from Los Angeles comes on every Tuesday evening.

They talk about his latest 25 track Mixtape which includes nine exclusive, previously unreleased cuts featuring an impressive roster of guests including Trinidad Jame$, Young Jeezy, Future, Gucci Mane, Juicy J, Kelly Rowland, Brandy, Jim Jones and many more. The mixtape titled Est. in 1989 Part 2.5 is a Gangsta Grillz project and is hosted by DJ Drama.

They also talks about how he got started, his biggest record in 2012, and upcoming projects in 2013.

Mike WiLL Made It “Est. In 1989 2.5″ Mixtape Tracklisting & Download Link

1. DJ Drama Intro
2. Future — Jealous
3. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Two9 — Where the $_ @
4. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Future — Eenie Meanie
5. Kelly Rowland — Number One
6. Kelly Rowland Speaks
7. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Trinidad James — That Turn Up
8. Chief Keef Speaks
9. Chief Keef Ft. Young Scooter — On It
10. Big Sean Speaks
11. Juicy J Ft. Big Sean & Young Jeezy — Show Out
12. Juvenile Ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman — Picture Perfect
13. French Montana Ft. Rock Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz — Marble Floors
14. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Fortune 5 — Too Flexin’
13. Brandy Speaks
15. Brandy — Do You Know What You Have?
16. Rihanna — Pour It Up
17. Chill Will — No Manners
18. Will.i.am Speaks
19. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Future — Rich Nigga Talk
20. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Young Jeezy — Gangsta Bitch
21. B.o.B. Speaks
22. B.o.B. Ft. T.I. & Juicy J — We Still In This Bitch
23. Chief Keef — No Tomorrow
24. Gucci Mane Ft. Future — Fuck the World
25. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Jim Jones — Been On This Road
26. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Juicy J — I Hit That

DOWNLOAD LINK: Mike WiLL Made It – Est. In 1989 (Part 2.5)

Nov 052012

I’ve been a fan of Telli and Ninjasonik since I first saw their video for Hold The Line a few years ago. Some of the best skinny pants rap your going to hear, and by that I mean this is what real Hip-Hop sounds like in 2012. Not mad at the future of rap at all. Stream and download below.


Oct 092012

With only a few weeks before the release of 3:33′s new album In The Middle Of Infinity.
We present 7 Sets Of 7 the complete collection of 3:33′s haunting and highly sought after remixes featuring Danny Brown, MF DOOM, Roc Marciano, Company Flow G-Side & more accompanied by all of the unreleased instrumentals.

I’m downloading this mixtape as I type so I can’t tell you what it sounds like, but judging from the guest appearances alone this has to be worth a listen right? I mean it better be otherwise I just spent the last ten minutes for no good reason at all. Make my life worthwhile, hit the break and grab the goods. Tracklisting and download link after this intermission.

Continue reading »

Sep 122012

Hodgie Street is back with his latest project The Go In Part Deux hosted by DJ EV. The Ohio artist has already given us a sample of the project with drops “Dope” featuring Jerreau of Fly Union, as well as “Kush” featuring and produced by fellow Ohioan Rashad. A follow up to the The Go In, Deux features smooth production and a set of Dope features. Hodgie is gearing up for a Go In Deux prom tour. Get tour information at www.hodgiestreet.com. Hodgie proves to be a new force emerging out of Columbus Ohio by way of Lima Ohio.

Download: Hodgie Street x DJ EV | The Go In Part Deux

Aug 292012

I don’t know how you guys are feeling, but this has been an awesome summer of music. A PDS favorite by the name of Planet VI, throws their hat in the ring promptly.  The duo take it more on the edge with the complimentary release to The American Dream, provided for your listening pleasure after the break…Shouts to Datpiff.